Reviews written by Wedding Supplier

706 results - showing 1 - 15  
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... »  
Ordering 
 
Wedding Supplier   February 16, 2018
Overall Rating 
 
5.0

The name says everything, Magic Touch"

The name says everything, Magic Touch". Klick makes each make-up and hairdo exceptionally captivating. She ensures that her customers will look extraordinary and stunning.

Wedding Supplier   February 16, 2018
Overall Rating 
 
5.0

Let the Magic Touch by Klick Victoria do the job, and experience the ideal make over!

Let the Magic Touch by Klick Victoria do the job, and experience the ideal make over! Legitimate blending of make ups well done! That will influence your face to gleam constantly. All you require is to be certain. Mess around with it and the rest will follow. Great job!

Wedding Supplier   February 16, 2018
Overall Rating 
 
5.0

Very appreciative here to KnK for accomplishing our fantasy walkway set up!

Very appreciative here to KnK for accomplishing our fantasy walkway set up! We got them seven days before the big day and they could convey extremely well thinking about the short notice. The twig set-up was so astonishing! More than our desire and I should state our visitors extremely adored it too (it was exceptionally clear on their photos). Much appreciated Sir Rodel and group!

Wedding Supplier   February 16, 2018
Overall Rating 
 
5.0

We were astounded by how lovely the course of action in the Church was

Much obliged to you Sir Rhodel and to your entire group for the excellent setup in the church and in the gathering. We were astounded by how lovely the course of action in the Church was. It was past our desires! The setup on the gathering venue was additionally astonishing! Again, Thanks a lot!

Wedding Supplier   February 16, 2018
Overall Rating 
 
5.0

We so want to express gratitude toward Sir Rhodel and his associates at KnK Moments and Flowers.

We so want to express gratitude toward Sir Rhodel and his associates at KnK Moments and Flowers. We expected only a simple blossom course of action for our wedding. Be that as it may, you folks figured out how to surpass our desires! We extremely cherished the blooms, how they were organized, and the way they were conferred. Despite the fact that peonies are elusive this time, regardless they figured out how to get them for our wedding bundle. They were so classic. Our visitors adored them to such an extent. Keep doing awesome!

Wedding Supplier   February 16, 2018
Overall Rating 
 
5.0

Sam's work is genuinely incredible and rich particularly when you see it in real

Sam's work is genuinely incredible and rich particularly when you see it in real. He surpassed my desires. He likewise gave me a couple of complimentary gifts and I'm so glad! A merited 5-star rating. I can hardly wait to utilize the blossoms on the enormous day! I absolutely prescribe his items! Thumbs up and kudos for a job well done.

Wedding Supplier   February 16, 2018
Overall Rating 
 
5.0

This is going to be a lifetime trinket for us

Many thanks to you Sam for the bouquet. In reality it filled our heart with joy unprecedented. They experienced passionate feelings for the bloom. This is going to be a lifetime trinket for us. I wont falter to suggest you. You are so proficient, super pleasing and simple to manage. You convey past my desire.Thanks a lot!

Wedding Supplier   February 16, 2018
Overall Rating 
 
5.0

Much thanks Sam for my extraordinary and lovely bunch that will be cherished for a lifetime

Much thanks Sam for my extraordinary and lovely bunch that will be cherished for a lifetime. All our visitor was so astonished with your creation.Thank you too for being so decent and simple to communicate with in each detail of my bundle. Keep it up and God favor you generally.

Wedding Supplier   February 16, 2018
Overall Rating 
 
5.0

Thank you Ms. Aira and to your team! Keep it up!

Brilliant task! Ms. Aira was exceptionally obliging and did her best to provide our needs and concerns. Thank you Ms. Aira and to your team! Keep it up!

Wedding Supplier   February 16, 2018
Overall Rating 
 
5.0

You made everything less demanding for us

Words are not enough to thank you Ms. Aira for pleasing every one of our solicitations for my wedding. You made everything less demanding for us. I thought it was difficult to have pastel hues for a theme yet you and your group helped me accomplished this fantasy. The outfits looked astounding! Furthermore, my wedding outfit is simply amazing and my hubby's suit is one of his most loved now. He simply adored how it fits him. Numerous thanks for everything!

Wedding Supplier   February 16, 2018
Overall Rating 
 
5.0

Thank you so much!

Much thanks to you Ms. Aira for your administration and to your team. I looked excellent and lovable in my outfit and my hubby felt extremely agreeable and dashing in his Barong suit. You were exceptionally considerate and even helped us choose things reasonable for our financial plan. Thank you so much!

Cake and Dessert
Wedding Supplier   February 09, 2018
Overall Rating 
 
5.0

Cherished provider in our occasion

Delicious cakes and baked goods since then. We generally have Lara Andrea's cakes in each uncommon event at home. We even offer it each Christmas and New Year season. Cherished provider in our occasion as well.

Wedding Supplier   February 09, 2018
Overall Rating 
 
5.0

Much obliged sir Paolo!! You completed an incredible activity!

Our wedding gathering was so fun and exuberant on account of Paolo! since our first gathering with him, we got exceptionally thrilled up for the entire program! Also, we we're not disillusioned of how everything turned out! Much obliged sir Paolo!! You completed an incredible activity!

Wedding Supplier   February 09, 2018
Overall Rating 
 
5.0

Our guests can't quit discussing how much fun they had

Paolo completed a magnificent activity for our wedding! His polished methodology, mastery and incredible identity are the reasons why our wedding was amazing. Our guests can't quit discussing how much fun they had at our gathering and we give all the credit to Host of the Stars Mr. Paolo Aguilar. Commendation for you! My wedding was a win. We very prescribe our Host. Awesome person to work with. Thanks a lot!

Wedding Supplier   February 09, 2018
Overall Rating 
 
5.0

Host Paolo gave a decent kick off with his program and everything was conveyed extremely well

No words can express how grateful I am to Host Paolo with the vitality he gave to my visitors. I felt the greater part of my visitors experienced serious difficulties on heading off to the gathering however we had given them directions how to go to the scene and appear they lost their vitality from it. In any case, at that point, Host Paolo gave a decent kick off with his program and everything was conveyed extremely well. You simply need to take a load off once Host Paolo began his program and appreciate whatever is left of your big...

706 results - showing 1 - 15  
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... »  
 
Quick Survey:

Are you a wedding supplier?